Summer in Springfield!

32116880_10155697999716775_2014328808441643008_n

 

 

When you think of summer. You think of flowers, pastels, casual wear and comfort clothing. That is what the brand SPRINGFIELD is all about.

A little information about the brand before I go ahead. Springfield is a popular casual wear lifestyle brand with presence in 850 stores across 70  countries. The brand is owned by Tendam, a leading Spanish fashion retail group with a presence in over 89 countries. Tablez – with diverse interests in fashion.

The latest Springfield summer collection titled – Spring is calling and Daily Smart for both men and women. 

 

So I tried on two outfits.

Showcasing my fav of the lot. The collection is all about fun, florals, pastels and casual wear which you can wear to a movie or to a party. It’s all in one.

The best part about this brand is, it makes you feel comfortable in your skin. The cut, fits you so well. Ask you to come back and shop more.

The price range for dresses is about 3k and tops you get in about 1000 rs. As it is a high end brand. But good quality. Its a win win.

 

My outfit which I wore was a jumpsuit. The love for flowers has always been my game.

NIK_9673

STORE is located at :

Springfield, Palladium mall, LG Floor, Velachery Main Road, Chennai

Happy reading 😀

Keep watching this space.
Hit like to the pages below 😀

Follow me on Instagram: instagram.com/richestilo
On Facebook – Tap like – https://www.facebook.com/Richestilo

Also , Do tell me of how your experience was and what did you try? or just about my blog ? Or just to say HI!
Mail me at : richestilo@gmail.com

Can’t wait to hear you all 😀

Leave a comment